VINCI Energies

At just about every moment in your life, you benefit from the contribution of VINCI Energies. We contribute to a changing world by connecting infrastructure, buildings and industrial sites to information and energy systems to improve your life every day.

In a world undergoing constant change, VINCI Energies focuses on connections, performance, energy efficiency and data to fast-track the roll-out of new technologies and support two major changes: the digital transformation and the energy transition.

With their strong regional roots and agile organisational structure, VINCI Energies’ 1,600 business units boost the reliability, safety and efficiency of energy, transport and communication infrastructure, factories and buildings.

In Belgium, VINCI Energies employs approximately 2,440 people and had a turnover of 445 million euros in 2018. VINCI Energies Belgium operates sixteen brands: Actemium, Axians, AVTCegelec, Comantec, City Electric, ENSYSTA Refrigeration, EVTG+H MontageHooyberghs HVAC, ICORDAITB, Omexom, SE ContractingTranzCom and VINCI Facilities.

Discover more

VINCI Energies

A chaque instant de votre vie, vous bénéficiez des réalisations menées par VINCI Energies. Nous contribuons au monde qui change en connectant les infrastructures, les bâtiments et les sites industriels aux flux d’informations et d’énergies pour améliorer votre quotidien.

Connexions, performance, efficience énergétique, datas: dans un monde en évolution permanente, VINCI Energies accélère le déploiement des nouvelles technologies, pour concrétiser deux mutations majeures: la transformation digitale et la transition énergétique.

Ancrées dans les territoires et organisées en mode agile, les 1.600 entreprises de VINCI Energies rendent les infrastructures d’énergie, de transport et de communication, les usines ainsi que les bâtiments chaque jour plus fiables, plus sûrs et plus efficients.

En Belgique, VINCI Energies emploie environ 2.500 personnes et a réalisé, en 2017, un chiffre d’affaires de 456 millions d’euros. VINCI Energies opère à travers quatorze marques sur le territoire belge : Actemium, Axians, AVTCegelec, Comantec, City Electric, ENSYSTA Refrigeration, EVTG+H MontageHooyberghs HVAC, ITB, OmexomTranzCom et VINCI Facilities.

En savoir plus